My Endeavors

  • Co-founder of the BFR Pros - Helping everyone "accelerate human performance" with blood flow restriction! - www.thebfrpros.com
  • National Instructor for SmartTools Plus Level 1 Blood Flow Restriction Courses.
  • Adjunct Faculty - Concordia University Chicago - Teaching Functional Anatomy and Applied Physiology.
  • Past and Future Speaking Engagements

  • Blood Flow Restriction Therapy: It's Better For Results! - New Orleans, LA - February 22, 2018
  • Interactive Debate: Telehealth as a Regularly Integrated Component of Physical Therapy Care- NYPTA Student Special Interest Group- NYC, NY- September 29, 2018
  • Dr. Paulvin's #BioHacking Panel - Blood Flow Restriction Prolonging Longevity! - NYC, NY - November 10, 2018
  • Blood Flow Restriction Therapy: It's Better For Results! - NYPTA Long Island Student Mini-Conclave - Long Island, NY - November 16, 2018
  • Staff In-service To Select PT Management - Blood Flow Restriction Therapy: It's Better For Results! - Lynchburg, New Jersey - November 27, 2018
  • Staff In-service To Symbio PT - Blood Flow Restriction Therapy: It's Better For Results! - NYC, NY - November 29, 2018
  • Blood Flow Restriction Therapy: A General Overview - Kinesport Conference - Paris, France - January 15, 2019
  • Blood Flow Restriction Therapy: It's Better For Results! - National Strength and Conditioning Association Virginia/DC State Conference - Lynchburg, VA - February 24, 2019
  • I Train Your Trainer !

    Equinox Fitness Club Training Seminar Topics To Personal Trainers Include:

  • Ankle Assessment and Intervention Techniques
  • Knee Assessment and Intervention Techniques
  • Hip Assessment and Intervention Techniques
  • Low Back Assessment and Intervention Techniques
  • Upper Back Assessment and Intervention Techniques
  • Shoulder Assessment and Intervention Techniques
  • My Resume :

  • Click here to view my resume.
  • Recorded Podcasts :

  • The Mind Muscle Project Podcast - "Hacking Fitness and Strength with BFR" - https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/the-mind-muscle-project-2/the-mind-muscle-project/e/56600082
  • Highly Functional Podcast - "Blood Flow Restriction" - http://hardwodderone.com/highly-functional/hhf-episode-17/
  • The Alinea Podcast - "All Things Blood Flow Restriction Therapy" - https://anchor.fm/the-alinea-life-podcast/episodes/All-Things-Blood-Flow-Restriction-w-Nicholas-Rolnick-e25mab
  • The PTA Tapes - "Three's Company" - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-pta-tapes-behind-the-scenes-of-physical-therapy/id1356100623?mt=2
  • The Muscle Medicine Podcast - "Heal Faster With Blood Flow Restriction Therapy" - https://urbanwellnessclinic.com/heal-faster-blood-flow-restriction-therapy/
  • "The 4 Pillars of Blood Flow Restriction" - https://www.buzzsprout.com/198992/798669-the-4-pillars-of-blood-flow-restriction-with-nicholas-rolnick
  • Sponsored Blog Posts and Interviews :

  • "What Is Really Happening During Blood Flow Restriction Therapy?" - https://www.betterpt.com/post/what-is-really-happening-during-blood-flow-restriction-therapy
  • "The Non-Clinical PT Spotlight: Nicholas Rolnick" - https://thenonclinicalpt.com/spotlight-nicholas-rolnick-human-performance-mechanic/